EnglishBengaliSinhalaTamilShona

Contact us

Global

Mike Collyer (Research) 

University of Sussex 

m.collyer@sussex.ac.uk 

Sunit Bagree (Communications) 

University of Sussex 

s.bagree@sussex.ac.uk 

Bangladesh 

Istiakh Ahmed (Research) 

International Centre for Climate Change & Development 

istiakh.ahmed@icccad.org 

Juel Mahmud (Communications)  

International Centre for Climate Change & Development 

juel.mahmud@icccad.org

Somaliland

Nasir Mohamed Ali (Research) 

Institute for Peace & Conflict Studies 

nasir.ali@instituteforpeace.org   

Ayan Yusuf (Communications) 

Institute for Peace & Conflict Studies

ayan.yusuf@instituteforpeace.org

Sri Lanka

Danesh Jayatilaka (Research) 

Centre for Migration Research & Development 

danesh.jayatilaka@gmail.com 

Abdhullah Azam (Communications) 

Centre for Migration Research & Development 

azam.cmrd@gmail.com  

Zimbabwe

Kudzai Chatiza (Research) 

Development Governance Institute 

kudzai@mweb.co.zw  

Margaret Marewo (Communications)  

Development Governance Institute 

margaretmarewo@gmail.com